Low Vision and Blindness

Products to improve independence and functional skills.

Let us help you find the products you need.

Check out the links below for ideas or contact us for more information, questions and quotes to ensure that you receive our negotiated discounts.  Amanda@atdiscount.net  or by phone
410-290-1327 or fax 410-290-1012. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

AiSquared  800-859-0270 https://www.zoomtext.com/
Attainment  800-327-4269 https://www.attainmentcompany.com/
BlindShell https://www.blindshell.com/
Dolphin  866-797-5921 https://yourdolphin.com/
Duxbury Systems  978-692-3000 https://www.duxburysystems.com/products.asp
Enabling Devices  800-832-8697 https://enablingdevices.com/
Enhanced Vision  888-811-3161 https://www.enhancedvision.com/
Eschenbach  800-487-5389 https://www.eschenbach.com/
Eyetvision  410-405-7380 https://eyetvision.com/
Freedom Scientific Low Vision  800-444-4443 https://www.freedomscientific.com/
Hear More  800-881-4327 https://www.hearmore.com/store/default.asp
Humanware  800-722-3393 https://www.humanware.com/en-usa/home
LoganTech  866-962-0966 https://logantech.com/
Logickeyboard https://logickeyboard.com/shop/largeprint-1141s1.html
LS&S  800-468-4789 https://lssproducts.com/
Magnifying America  800-364-1610 https://magnifyingamerica.com/
Maxi Aids  800-522-6294 https://www.maxiaids.com/
Morekeyboard https://www.morekeyboard.com/
Optelec  800-826-4200 https://us.optelec.com/
Origin Instruments  972-606-8740 https://www.orin.com/
Rehan https://www.rehanelectronics.com/en/product/
Sightcare https://irie-at.com/low-vision/
Sight Enhancement  613-421-8953 https://www.sightenhancement.com/collections/all
Sunu Band https://www.sunu.com/pages/sunu-band
TrySight https://trysight.com 
Zoomax USA https://www.zoomaxusa.com/low-vision-products/snow-12/

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with schools, organizations, families, individuals and community agencies serving individuals with disabilities.