Aids for Daily Living and Sensory Impairments

Products providing access and increased independence for individuals with a wide range of disabilities, including but not limited to hearing or vision difficulties and functional limitations.

Let us help you find the products you need.

Check out the links below for ideas or contact us for more information, questions and quotes to ensure you receive our negotiated discounts. Amanda@atdiscount.net  or by phone 410-290-1327 or fax 410-290-1012. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

 Ablenet  800-322-0956 https://www.ablenetinc.com/
 Ai Squared  800-859-0270 https://www.zoomtext.com/
 Andrea Communications  800-442-7787 https://andreacommunications.com/
 Attainment  800-327-4269 https://www.attainmentcompany.com/
 Bergeron Health Care (Special Tomato)  866-529-8407 https://www.specialtomato.com/
 BlindShell https://www.blindshell.com/us
 Connections Unlimited  800-286-3481 http://www.connectionsunltd.com/
 Dolphin  866-797-5921 https://yourdolphin.com/
 Duxbury Systems  978-692-3000 https://www.duxburysystems.com/
 Enabling Devices  800-832-8697 https://enablingdevices.com/
 Enhanced Vision  888-811-3161 https://www.enhancedvision.com/
 Eschenbach Optik  800-487-5389 https://www.eschenbach.com/
 Flaghouse Special Populations  800-793-7900 https://www.flaghouse.com/
 Freedom Scientific Low Vision  800-444-4443 https://www.freedomscientific.com/
 Hear More  800-881-4327 https://www.hearmore.com/
 HowdaSeats  800-348-3884 http://www.howda.com/
 Humanware  800-722-3393 https://www.humanware.com/
 Inclusive TLC (EnvirON)  800-462-0930 https://www.inclusivetlc.com/
 LoganTech  866-962-0966 https://logantech.com/collections/6dot-braille-labeling-and-learning
 Logic Keyboard https://logickeyboard.com/
 LS&S  800-468-4789 https://lssproducts.com/
 Magnifying America  800-364-1610 https://magnifyingamerica.com/
 Maxi Aids  800-522-6294 https://www.maxiaids.com/
 Modular Hose/Giraffe Drinking   Bottle  800-759-2839 https://www.modularhose.com/
 MoreKeyboard https://www.morekeyboard.com/
 Obi  844-435-7624 https://meetobi.com/
 Optelec  800-826-4200 https://us.optelec.com/
 OrCam https://www.orcam.com/
 Origin Instruments  972-606-8740 http://www.orin.com/
 Rehan https://www.rehanelectronics.com/en/product/
 Sightcare https://irie-at.com/low-vision/
 Sight Enhancement  613-421-8953 https://www.sightenhancement.com/
 Sunu Band https://www.sunu.com/pages/sunu-band
 TFH USA  800-467-6222 https://specialneedstoys.com/
 The Wright Stuff  877-750-0376 https://www.thewrightstuff.com/
 TrySight https://trysight.com/
 Wear & Hear https://www.wearandhear.com/
 Williams Sound  800-843-3544 https://williamsav.com/
 Zoomax USA https://www.zoomaxusa.com/
 Zygo  888-321-6006 https://www.zygo-usa.com/

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with schools, organizations, families, individuals and community agencies serving individuals with disabilities.