Aging Needs

Products to assist individuals to continue to live a full and active life, including but not limited to hearing or vision difficulties and functional limitations.

Let us help you find the products you need.

Check out the links below for ideas or contact us for more information, questions and quotes to ensure you receive our negotiated discounts. Amanda@atdiscount.net  or by phone 410-290-1327 or
fax 410-290-1012. Please feel free to ask us about other product lines not listed here and we will research to see if discounts are available.

Ai Squared  800-859-0270 https://www.zoomtext.com/
Attainment Company  800-327-4269 https://www.attainmentcompany.com/
Connections Unlimited  800-286-3481 http://www.connectionsunltd.com/
Enhanced Vision  888-811-3161 https://www.enhancedvision.com/
Eschenbach Optik  800-487-5389 https://www.eschenbach.com/
Freedom Scientific
Low Vision
 800-444-4443 https://www.freedomscientific.com/
Hear More  800-881-4327 https://www.hearmore.com/
HowdaSeat  800-348-3884 http://www.howda.com/
Humanware  800-722-3393 https://www.humanware.com/
LS & S  800-468-4789 https://lssproducts.com/
Magnifying America  800-364-1610 https://magnifyingamerica.com/
Maxi Aids  800-522-6294 https://www.maxiaids.com/
Modular Hose/Giraffe Drinking Bottle  630-922-5010 https://www.modularhose.com/
Morekeyboard https://www.morekeyboard.com/
NorthState AT  887-682-0452 http://northstateat.com/
Obi  844-435-7624 https://meetobi.com/
Optelec  800-826-4200 https://us.optelec.com/
OrCam https://www.orcam.com/
Sight Enhancement  613-421-8953 https://www.sightenhancement.com/
Sunu Band https://www.sunu.com/pages/sunu-band
The Wright Stuff  877-750-0376 https://www.thewrightstuff.com/
TrySight https://trysight.com/
Wear & Hear https://www.wearandhear.com/
William Sound  800-843-3544 https://williamsav.com/
Zoomax USA https://www.zoomaxusa.com/

The mission of AT Discount Sales & Services LLC is to provide discounts and product information for your assistive technology and related product needs. We work with schools, organizations, families, individuals and community agencies serving individuals with disabilities.